Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection (thomas And Friends) (the Railway Series)

Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection4 Star Rating
Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection
Read "Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection", Another Great Book By Rev. W. Awdry


A collection of fourteen previously published stories featuring Thomas, Sir Topham Hat, and their railway friends.
Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection is a must own children's book. The author is Rev. W. Awdry and it was published on the 25th of October, 2005 by Random House Books for Young Readers. The book is related to Railroad trains and is thought to be fantastic juvenile fiction. In case you are inside the library you can search for it using the classification code, PZ7.A9613 Thdw 2005. The children's book is 508 pages long and it has marvelously colored illustrations. Based on The Railway Series by The Reverend W. Awdry. Get a copy of this child's book, visit the shopping cart link.

Random House Books for Young Readers, Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection. thomas tank engine story collection friends

Discount Price: $21.15
Publisher:Random House Books for Young Readers
Author:Rev. W. Awdry


Sinve the first Thomas stories written by a father for his son over 60 years ago, Thomas the Tank Engine continues to delight children everywhere. These exciting and funny tales, over 55 of them, are enhanced by the original artwork in this stunning new gift edition. This collection consists of 14 with the best-loved titles of the Reverend W Awdry's classic Railway Series and consists of the most famous adventures of Thomas and his Really Useful Engine pals.


  • Units: 1
  • Number of Pages: 508
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Product Dim.: Height: 9.52" Length: 8.21" Width: 1.83"
  • Product Weight: 3.34 lbs.
  • Package: Height: 2" Length: 9.5" Depth: 8"
  • Package Weight: 3.4 lbs.

Zap Tab - Thomas The Tank Engine Story Collection

checkout with from Amazon